Visits to the gardens, gallery and shops at Hestercombe must be pre-booked ~ Book your admission

Services

There are many wonderful local wedding suppliers. Below are some we have worked with over the years:

Florists

Tilda Rose Floristry 07585 110972 www.tildarosefloristry.co.uk
Eden 01823 276633 www.edenweddings.co.uk
Flowers by Pumpkin and Pye 07920 117906 www.pumpkinpye.com

Cakes

Little Buttercup Cakery 07751 969492 www.littlebuttercupcakery.co.uk
Penny Bakes 07701 062694 www.pennybakes.co.uk

Photographers

Mark Gawthorne 07585 333233 www.evolvephoto.co.uk
Jamie Dodd Photography 07872 075306 www.jamiedoddphotography.co.uk
Tristan James Videography www.tristanadams.co.uk
Simon Biffen Photography 07414 977696 www.simonbiffenphotography.co.uk

Bridal Wear

Parham House Brides 01643 822298 www.parhamhousebrides.co.uk
Bridal Cottage 07447 832746 www.bridalcottage.co.uk

Beauty

The Lavender Rooms 01823 414182 www.lavender-rooms.com
Annabella 07966 660605 www.byannabella.co.uk
Devon Wedding Hair 07864 818020 http://devonweddinghair.co.uk/

Music

Golden Harp 01392 833813 www.goldenharp.co.uk
Pat McIntyre www.guitaristforweddings.co.uk

Gentlemen’s Outfitters

Astaires 01823 321666 www.astaires.co.uk

Transport

Somerset Wedding Campervans 07341 861861 www.somersetweddingcampervans.co.uk
Vintage Wheels 01278 456607 www.vintage-wheels.co.uk

Jewellery

Ophelia Braithwaite 01823 669271 https://opheliabraithwaite.com/

Art & Stationery

Into the Wild Art 01984 656262 www.helenawillford.co.uk