Wedding Services

There are many wonderful wedding service providers both locally and nationally. Below are some suggested services we have worked with over the years:

Florists

  
Amber Persia  01458 252914 www.amberpersia.co.uk
Eden 01823 276633 www.eden-florist-taunton.co.uk
Wedding Flowers by Pumpkin and Pye 07920 117906 www.pumpkinpye.com

Cakes

  
Celebration Cakes 01984 624518 Rosalynd
Charlotte Jane Cakes 01823 461466 www.charlottejanecakes.co.uk

Photographers

  
Mark Gawthorne 01984 624518 www.evolvephoto.co.uk
Martin Hill   www.martinhillphotography.co.uk
Jamie Dodd Photography 07872 075306 www.jamiedoddphotography.co.uk
Photo Dabek   www.photodabek.co.uk

Bridal Wear

  
Parham House Brides 01643 822298 www.parhamhousebrides.co.uk
Sassi Holford 01823 256308 www.sassiholford.com
Charlotte’s Boutique Bridal 077661 46858 www.charlottes-boutique.co.uk

Beauty

  
The Lavender Room at Hestercombe  01823 414182  www.lavender-rooms.com

Gentleman’s Outfitters

  
Astaires 01823 321666 www.astaires.co.uk

Music

  
The Golden Harp - Emma Graham 01392 833813  www.thegoldenharp.co.uk
The Bluebirds  07770 933681  www.thebluebirds.org.uk
Classical & Jazz 01784 409654  www.allegroartslivemusic.co.uk
Subsonic Discos 0774 870 5663  www.subsonicdiscos.co.uk 

Transport

  
Age of Elegance 01823 480365 www.vintagecars.co.uk
Ben Ford Carriages 01278 453263 www.benfordcarriages.co.uk 
Vintage Wheels 01278 456607 www.vintage-wheels.co.uk

Chairs

  
South West Chair Covers 07765 228695 www.southwestchaircovers.co.uk
Sue Jones – Hire Chairs 01278 785056   www.bandmarquees.co.uk 
 
 

Wedding Decorations

  
Pumpkin and Pye 07920 117906 www.pumpkinpye.com
Sammi Green 07817 202003 www.verdigrisvenuedressing.co.uk 
Price Guide
View our 2014 Price Guide
Brochure Download
Brochure Download
Lavender Rooms
Lavender Rooms
Catering
Catering

Thank you

Mr & Mrs Boal
2014-05-08, 13:07
The setting was beautiful, food delicious and staff were all very helpful (before, during and after the wedding!)

Request a call back

Please enter your name and phone number


captcha