We are CLOSED
Title Website Telephone

Art & Stationery

Into the Wild Art www.helenawillford.co.uk 01984 656262

Beauty

The Lavender Rooms www.lavender-rooms.com 01823 414182
Annabella www.byannabella.co.uk 07966 660605
Devon Wedding Hair devonweddinghair.co.uk 07864 818020

Bridal Wear

Parham House Brides www.parhamhousebrides.co.uk 01643 822298
Bridal Cottage www.bridalcottage.co.uk 07447 832746

Cakes

Little Buttercup Cakery www.littlebuttercupcakery.co.uk 07751 969492
Penny Bakes www.pennybakes.co.uk 07701 062694

Florists

Tilda Rose Floristry www.tildarosefloristry.co.uk 07585 110972
Eden www.edenweddings.co.uk 01823 276633
Flowers by Pumpkin and Pye www.pumpkinpye.com 07920 117906

Gentlemen’s Outfitters

Astaires www.astaires.co.uk 01823 321666

Jewellery

Ophelia Braithwaite opheliabraithwaite.com 01823 669271

Music

Golden Harp www.goldenharp.co.uk 01392 833813
Pat McIntyre www.guitaristforweddings.co.uk

Photographers

Mark Gawthorne www.evolvephoto.co.uk 07585 333233
Jamie Dodd Photography www.jamiedoddphotography.co.uk 07872 075306
Tristan James Videography tristanadams.co.uk
Simon Biffen Photography www.simonbiffenphotography.co.uk 07414 977696

Transport

Somerset Wedding Campervans www.somersetweddingcampervans.co.uk 07341 861861
Vintage Wheels www.vintage-wheels.co.uk 01278 456607
Wedding Event 04 01